Lack of Common Sense

Today I have decided to start a blog site that covers what I believe is a critical , and missing object in everyday life. Mainly those I see as a driver in the local Ventura County area. But, not limited to just that.

I see far too much of the “Lack of Common Sense” in every day life. It makes me wonder if others do also. Is it possible to start a new trend? It’s is possible to start a movement to create more attention to the absolute lunacy?

So Please feel free to send something in to me, or make a comment for discussion. I will give you an opinion no matter what. I want say I am always right. But, I will give historical, and personal experiences if I can.

We shall see……

Thanks for reading.

Ken W.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Lack of Common Sense

  1. A big tick-off for me is tailgating. Last weekend, hubby and I were driving on a hilly, curvy road when I saw a Ford Explorer about feet behind me. The female driver was holding her phone out to the side and looking at it. ..repeatedly. The SUV was fairly new and the driver nearly went off the road twice. I was hoping for a red light so I could get out of my car and tell the woman to put her phone in the back seat and just drive her damn car! Fortunately, after 10 miles of that crap, she turned off.

    Like

  2. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the web will
    be a lot more useful than ever before. http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

